3 ‘N The Mornin’ 20th Anniversary (Deluxe Edition)

DJ Screw

Regular price $ 9.99


This new version contains 10 rare tracks, including “Space Age Pimpin” by 8 Ball & MJG, “Freestyle” by LIl’ Flip, “Overdose” by K-Rino, “Like Yesterday” by PSK-13 & UGK, “Tears Came From This” by Street Military and more, not to mention the LIl’ Keke classic Pimp Tha Pen (version 1 & 2), "Sailin da South", "G-Ride" & “Watch Yo Screw” from ESG and “High with the Blanksta” by Point Blank. 

Special thanks to Robert Earl Davis for the amazing legacy, inspiration and everything he has meant to Texas Music (RIP DJ Screw).